1. Main council website
Open site navigation menu

An Afternoon with Samuel Burr

Friday 10 May
Finished
Start Time 3PM to
4PM
Price Free

Join us for Orion fiction's biggest and unmissable debut of 2024, where author and television producer Samuel Burr will be joining us to discuss his fantastic debut novel 'The Fellowship of Puzzle Makers'.

Image representing An Afternoon with Samuel Burr

Perfect for fans of 'The Thursday Murder Club' and 'Lessons in Chemistry', Samuel's debut is the tale of the mystery of a young man finding his place in the world, which sometimes can be the biggest puzzle of all...

Open to adults

Copies of The Fellowship of Puzzlemakers will be available to purchase.

Manor Farm Library

Manor Farm Site

Bury Street

Ruislip

HA4 7SU

Get Directions View on Google Maps

Other times on Friday 10 May

No occurrences

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon

Print

print icon